

Approved by AICTE, MS (New-Int)-Phar.2009/09, Dt. 15/06/09, Affiliated to University of Pune

Ref. B. Ph | 20-21 | 485

Date : 05/01/2024

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1	Dr. Sunil Nirmal	Chairman
2	Prof. Anuradha Patil	ТРО
2	Prof. Sachin Anbhule	Member
3	Dr. Nilesh Jadhav	Member
4	Prof. Nitin Waghmode	Member
5	Ms. Swati Shinde	CEO, Saffron Pvt. Ltd.
6	Ms. Gavade Archana	CEO, Elite Institute of Pharma Skill

Placement and Career Guidance Cell



Principal PRINCIPAL H.S.B.P.V.T'S GROUP OF INSTITUTION College of Pharmacy Kashti, Tal. Shrigonda, Dist. A, Nagar